Hello World

Monday July 27, 2015

He sent his word and healed them, Psalms 107:20

cropped-img_20121009_155954   As if the world needed and was eagerly waiting with anticipation for this blog to arrive so she can say wow, oh, about time. Well here we are, another Christian blog among (only God knows how many) other blogs of the same class. This Blog is about God and His love and mercy and blessings and healing. This Blog is about broken heart, spirit torn humans, which you the reader is one and I am the other. This Blog is about how God is willing, able and ready waiting, to embrace us to His bosom, so we can rest and be healed. 

                Remember, no matter who you are, or what you are, God loves you and wants you whole again. Let Him fill the void you have tried to fill, and after all these years of trying you are still trying, and will be trying till God fills it.

Here is few words from  our sponsor God:

John1

1 In the beginning the Word already existed. The Word was with God, and the Word was God. 2 He was already with God in the beginning.

3 Everything came into existence through him. Not one thing that exists was made without him.

4 He was the source of life, and that life was the light for humanity.

5 The light shines in the dark, and the dark has never extinguished it.[a]

Jeremiah 29:11-14

11 I know the plans that I have for you, declares theLord. They are plans for peace and not disaster, plans to give you a future filled with hope. 12 Then you will call to me. You will come and pray to me, and I will hear you. 13 When you look for me, you will find me. When you wholeheartedly seek me, 14 I will let you find me, declares the Lord.

Leave a Reply

